Logo logo
Internet Banking

First Time User
Forgot Password
Personal Services

Business Services

Home Loans Online

Retirement & Investments

Community

Specials


Staff



Executive Officers

William E. Campbell
President & CEO
NMLS ID#615943
920-478-7003
wcampbell@fmsbwm.com

William Hogan, CPA
Executive Vice President & CFO
920-478-7007

David Stronach
Vice President, Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#615941
920-478-7000

Kim E. Abraham
Vice President, CMO & Branch Mgr.
608-655-1628

-back to top-


Financial Services

Malinda Weisensel, CFP(R)
Financial Advisor
920-478-7019
Malinda.Weisensel@LPL.com

-back to top-


Commercial Lending

David Stronach
Vice President Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#615941
920-478-7000

Barbara J. Hennessy
Vice President Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#615935
920-478-7018
bhennessy@fmsbwm.com

Scott Cochems
Vice President Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#1084068
608-655-1473
scochems@fmsbwm.com

Jena Bleecker
Credit Analyst
920-478-7016

Justine Hellenbrand
Commercial Loan Processor
920-478-2184

-back to top-


Mortgage Lending

Jim C. Schaefer
Asst. Vice President Mortgage Lending
NMLS ID#615945
920-478-2182

Brad Chadwick
Personal Banker & Mortgage Lender
NMLS ID#615931
608-655-1470
bchadwick@fmsbwm.com

Kyler Kabat
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#1008823
608-655-1632
kkabat@fmsbwm.com

April Blazel
Mortgage Loan Processor
920-478-7014

-back to top-


Personal Bankers

Joy Probst
AVP Retail Banking/Bus. Banking Coord.
NMLS ID#615929
920-478-7012

Pamela M. Davison
Personal Banking Officer
NMLS ID#615925
920-478-7001

Brad Chadwick
Personal Banker & Mortgage Lender
NMLS ID#615931
608-655-1470

Ann Renforth
Personal Banking Supervisor
NMLS ID#913140
608-655-1468

Mary Lou Treptow
Private Banking Officer
608-655-1469
mltreptow@fmsbwm.com

Rachel Geise
Personal Banker
NMLS ID#1105081
608-655-1467

-back to top-


Loan Operations

Christine Abell
Loan Operation Associate
920-478-7017

Pat Weihert
Loan Operation Associate
920-478-7015

-back to top-


Customer Services

Laura L. Frey
Vice President Operations
920-478-7004

Connie Schumann
Customer Service
920-478-2181
1-888-478-3007

Annette Stebnitz
Customer Service
920-478-2181
1-888-478-3007

-back to top-


Human Resources

Bobbi Franklin
Human Resources Officer
920-478-7006
bfranklin@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Tellers

Rita Truschinski
Teller Supervisor
608-655-1471

Kathy Elliott
Teller Supervisor
920-478-2181

Danielle Erlandson, Receptionist
Edwina Brindley
Sue Ewers
Anela Garcia
Laurie Ja Doul
Connie Jeschke
Kris Krenn
Megan Lemke
Stacey Meyer
Pricilla Moll
Maegan Schroeder, Receptionist
Cheryl Setz


-back to top-


Compliance

Tammy S. Weisman
Compliance Officer
920-478-7009

-back to top-

 
Security CenterFind us on FacebookDelux Reorder ChecksForeclosed Real Estate For Sale

Farmers & Merchants State Bank
Waterloo - Marshall Wisconsin
1-888-478-3007

Privacy Policy » Terms of Use » Contact Us » About Us » Locations » Personal Services » Business Services » Home Loans Online » Investment Services » Community » USA Patriot Act » StockWatch Disclosures » Shareholder Information

©2014 Farmers & Merchants State Bank. All rights reserved. Powered by ProfitStars.