Logo logo
Internet Banking

First Time User
Forgot Password
Personal Services

Business Services

Home Loans Online

Retirement & Investments

Community


Staff



Executive Officers

William E. Campbell
President & CEO
NMLS ID#615943
920-478-7003
wcampbell@fmsbwm.com

William Hogan, CPA
Executive Vice President & CFO
920-478-7007
bhogan@fmsbwm.com

David Stronach
Vice President, Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#615941
920-478-7000
dstronach@fmsbwm.com

Kim E. Abraham
Vice President, CMO & Branch Mgr.
608-655-1628
kabraham@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Financial Services

Malinda Weisensel, CFP(R)
AVP, Financial Advisor
LPL
920-478-7019
Malinda.Weisensel@LPL.com

-back to top-


Commercial Lending

David Stronach
Vice President Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#615941
920-478-7000
dstronach@fmsbwm.com

Barbara J. Hennessy
Vice President Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#615935
920-478-7018
bhennessy@fmsbwm.com

Scott Cochems
Vice President Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#1084068
608-655-1473
scochems@fmsbwm.com

Jena Bleecker
Loan Operations Supervisor
920-478-7016
jbleecker@fmsbwm.com

Justine Hellenbrand
Commercial Loan Processor
920-478-2184
jhellenbrand@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Mortgage Lending

Jim C. Schaefer
Asst. Vice President Mortgage Lending
NMLS ID#615945
920-478-2182
jschaefer@fmsbwm.com

Brad Chadwick
Universal Banker & Mortgage Lender
NMLS ID#615931
608-655-1470
bchadwick@fmsbwm.com

Kyler Kabat
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID#1008823
608-655-1632
kkabat@fmsbwm.com

April Blazel
Mortgage Loan Processor
920-478-7014
ablazel@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Personal Bankers

Joy Probst
AVP Retail Banking/Bus. Banking Coord.
NMLS ID#615929
920-478-7012
jprobst@fmsbwm.com

Pamela M. Davison
Universal Banking Officer
NMLS ID#615925
920-478-7001
pdavison@fmsbwm.com

Brad Chadwick
Universal Banker & Mortgage Lender
NMLS ID#615931
608-655-1470
bchadwick@fmsbwm.com

Ann Renforth
Universal Banking Supervisor
NMLS ID#913140
608-655-1468
arenforth@fmsbwm.com

Stacey Meyer
Universal Banker
608-655-1469
smeyer@fmsbwm.com

Rachel Geise
Universal Banker
NMLS ID#1105081
608-655-1467
rgeise@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Loan Operations

Christine Abell
Loan Operation Associate
920-478-7017
cabel@fmsbwm.com

Maegan Schroeder
Loan Operation Associate
920-478-7015
mschroeder@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Customer Services

Laura L. Frey
Vice President Operations
920-478-7004
lfrey@fmsbwm.com

Connie Schumann
Customer Service
920-478-2181
1-888-478-3007
cschumann@fmsbwm.com

Annette Stebnitz
Customer Service
920-478-2181
1-888-478-3007
astebnitz@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Compliance

Tammy S. Weisman
Compliance Officer
920-478-7009
tweisman@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Human Resources

Bobbi Franklin
Human Resources Officer
920-478-7006
bfranklin@fmsbwm.com

-back to top-


Tellers

Rita Truschinski
Universal Banker Supervisor
608-655-1471
rtruschinski@fmsbwm.com

Kathy Elliott
Universal Banker Supervisor
920-478-2181
kelliott@fmsbwm.com

Edwina Brindley
Sue Ewers
Anela Garcia
Austin German
Connie Jeschke
Kris Krenn
Pricilla Moll
Donna Ruland
Cheryl Setz

-back to top-

 
Security CenterFind us on FacebookDelux Reorder ChecksForeclosed Real Estate For Sale

Farmers & Merchants State Bank
Waterloo - Marshall Wisconsin
1-888-478-3007

Privacy Policy » Terms of Use » Contact Us » About Us » Locations » Personal Services » Business Services » Home Loans Online » Investment Services » Community » USA Patriot Act » StockWatch Disclosures » Shareholder Information

©2014 Farmers & Merchants State Bank. All rights reserved. Powered by ProfitStars.